Südtirol statistics

04.12.2022 Sunday
08.12.2022 Thursday
11.12.2022 Sunday
18.12.2022 Sunday
26.12.2022 Monday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday

Südtirol BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Südtirol BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Südtirol have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Südtirol have drawn their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Südtirol have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Südtirol have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Südtirol's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Südtirol's last 2 home games in all competitions.