Avellino statistics

15.04.2024 Monday
21.04.2024 Sunday
27.04.2024 Saturday
13.12.2023 Wednesday
02.09.2023 Saturday
11.09.2023 Monday
17.09.2023 Sunday
21.09.2023 Thursday
24.09.2023 Sunday
01.10.2023 Sunday
09.10.2023 Monday
16.10.2023 Monday
22.10.2023 Sunday
25.10.2023 Wednesday

Avellino BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Avellino BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Avellino have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Avellino have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Avellino have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.