Avellino statistics

25.03.2023 Saturday
02.04.2023 Sunday
08.04.2023 Saturday
16.04.2023 Sunday
23.04.2023 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
18.09.2022 Sunday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
18.10.2022 Tuesday
22.10.2022 Saturday

Avellino BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Avellino BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Avellino have cleansheet their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Avellino's last 4 away games in all competitions.