Ascoli statistics

04.12.2022 Sunday
08.12.2022 Thursday
11.12.2022 Sunday
18.12.2022 Sunday
26.12.2022 Monday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
24.10.2022 Monday

Ascoli BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ascoli BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Ascoli have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Ascoli's last 2 away games in all competitions.