Vicenza statistics

01.12.2022 Thursday
04.12.2022 Sunday
11.12.2022 Sunday
17.12.2022 Saturday
23.12.2022 Friday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
17.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
12.10.2022 Wednesday
16.10.2022 Sunday
20.10.2022 Thursday
23.10.2022 Sunday

Vicenza BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Vicenza BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Vicenza have win their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Vicenza have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vicenza have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.