Juve Stabia statistics

11.12.2022 Sunday
19.12.2022 Monday
23.12.2022 Friday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
18.09.2022 Sunday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
18.10.2022 Tuesday
22.10.2022 Saturday

Juve Stabia BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Juve Stabia BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Juve Stabia have over 2.5 goals their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Juve Stabia have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Juve Stabia have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.