Sampdoria statistics

13.08.2022 Saturday
22.08.2022 Monday
28.08.2022 Sunday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
16.08.2021 Monday
16.12.2021 Thursday
18.01.2022 Tuesday

Sampdoria BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sampdoria BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Sampdoria have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Sampdoria have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Sampdoria's last 2 home games in all competitions.