Barbados Premier League

28.01.2024 Sunday
30.01.2024 Tuesday
04.02.2024 Sunday
06.02.2024 Tuesday
08.02.2024 Thursday
11.02.2024 Sunday
15.02.2024 Thursday
16.02.2024 Friday
18.02.2024 Sunday
26.02.2024 Monday
19.02.2024 Monday
12.02.2024 Monday
09.02.2024 Friday
07.02.2024 Wednesday
05.02.2024 Monday
31.01.2024 Wednesday
29.01.2024 Monday

Barbados Premier League TABLE

# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 4 +8 10 3 1 0 9 1 +8 10
DWWW
2 5 +3 10 3 1 1 9 6 +3 10
WWWDL
3 4 +6 9 3 0 1 8 2 +6 9
WWLW
4 4 +2 8 2 2 0 5 3 +2 8
DDWW
5 4 +0 6 2 0 2 5 5 +0 6
LWWL
6 4 -2 4 1 1 2 4 6 -2 4
LDLW
7 3 +0 3 1 0 2 4 4 +0 3
LLW
8 4 -6 3 1 0 3 5 11 -6 3
LLWL
9 3 -2 1 0 1 2 4 6 -2 1
LDL
10 3 -9 0 0 0 3 3 12 -9 0
LLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 3 +6 7 2 1 0 7 1 +6 7
DWWW
2 4 +7 10 3 1 0 9 2 +7 10
WWWDL
3 3 +7 9 3 0 0 8 1 +7 9
WWLW
4 1 +1 3 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
DDWW
5 2 +0 3 1 0 1 2 2 +0 3
LWWL
6 2 +1 4 1 1 0 3 2 +1 4
LDLW
7 1 +3 3 1 0 0 4 1 +3 3
LLW
8 1 +1 3 1 0 0 3 2 +1 3
LLWL
9 2 -2 0 0 0 2 3 5 -2 0
LDL
10 0 +0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
LLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 1 +2 3 1 0 0 2 0 +2 3
DWWW
2 1 -4 0 0 0 1 0 4 -4 0
WWWDL
3 1 -1 0 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0
WWLW
4 3 +1 5 1 2 0 4 3 +1 5
DDWW
5 2 +0 3 1 0 1 3 3 +0 3
LWWL
6 2 -3 0 0 0 2 1 4 -3 0
LDLW
7 2 -3 0 0 0 2 0 3 -3 0
LLW
8 3 -7 0 0 0 3 2 9 -7 0
LLWL
9 1 +0 1 0 1 0 1 1 +0 1
LDL
10 3 -9 0 0 0 3 3 12 -9 0
LLL
  • CFU Club Championship
  • Relegation