India Indian Super League

08.12.2022 Thursday
09.12.2022 Friday
10.12.2022 Saturday
11.12.2022 Sunday
15.12.2022 Thursday
16.12.2022 Friday
17.12.2022 Saturday
19.12.2022 Monday
04.12.2022 Sunday
03.12.2022 Saturday
02.12.2022 Friday
01.12.2022 Thursday
27.11.2022 Sunday
26.11.2022 Saturday
25.11.2022 Friday
24.11.2022 Thursday

India Indian Super League TABLE

# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 9 +17 21 6 3 0 27 10 +17 21
DWWWW
2 9 +7 19 6 1 2 13 6 +7 19
WWLLW
3 8 +4 18 6 0 2 15 11 +4 18
WLWWW
4 8 +4 16 5 1 2 14 10 +4 16
DWLWW
5 8 +3 15 5 0 3 14 11 +3 15
LWWWW
6 8 +1 12 4 0 4 12 11 +1 12
WLWLL
7 8 -5 10 3 1 4 12 17 -5 10
WLWLL
8 8 -3 9 3 0 5 11 14 -3 9
LLWLW
9 8 -5 7 2 1 5 4 9 -5 7
LLLWL
10 8 -9 4 1 1 6 6 15 -9 4
LLLLL
11 8 -14 0 0 0 8 4 18 -14 0
LLLLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 5 +9 11 3 2 0 13 4 +9 11
DWWWW
2 5 +2 10 3 1 1 6 4 +2 10
WWLLW
3 4 +4 12 4 0 0 8 4 +4 12
WLWWW
4 4 +3 9 3 0 1 6 3 +3 9
DWLWW
5 4 -1 6 2 0 2 8 9 -1 6
LWWWW
6 3 +4 6 2 0 1 6 2 +4 6
WLWLL
7 5 -6 4 1 1 3 7 13 -6 4
WLWLL
8 3 -4 0 0 0 3 3 7 -4 0
LLWLW
9 3 -1 3 1 0 2 1 2 -1 3
LLLWL
10 5 -4 3 1 0 4 4 8 -4 3
LLLLL
11 4 -10 0 0 0 4 2 12 -10 0
LLLLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 4 +8 10 3 1 0 14 6 +8 10
DWWWW
2 4 +5 9 3 0 1 7 2 +5 9
WWLLW
3 4 +0 6 2 0 2 7 7 +0 6
WLWWW
4 4 +1 7 2 1 1 8 7 +1 7
DWLWW
5 4 +4 9 3 0 1 6 2 +4 9
LWWWW
6 5 -3 6 2 0 3 6 9 -3 6
WLWLL
7 3 +1 6 2 0 1 5 4 +1 6
WLWLL
8 5 +1 9 3 0 2 8 7 +1 9
LLWLW
9 5 -4 4 1 1 3 3 7 -4 4
LLLWL
10 3 -5 1 0 1 2 2 7 -5 1
LLLLL
11 4 -4 0 0 0 4 2 6 -4 0
LLLLL
  • Semi-finals
  • Play-off
  • Play-off