Latvia Virsliga

26.04.2024 Friday
27.04.2024 Saturday
28.04.2024 Sunday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
02.05.2024 Thursday
03.05.2024 Friday
23.04.2024 Tuesday
22.04.2024 Monday
21.04.2024 Sunday
18.04.2024 Thursday
17.04.2024 Wednesday
16.04.2024 Tuesday

Latvia Virsliga TABLE

# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 8 +18 19 6 1 1 22 4 +18 19
WWWDW
2 8 +9 18 6 0 2 14 5 +9 18
WLWWW
3 8 +3 14 4 2 2 8 5 +3 14
WLLDW
4 8 +3 13 4 1 3 10 7 +3 13
LWLDL
5 8 -3 13 4 1 3 10 13 -3 13
LWLDW
6 8 +2 11 3 2 3 8 6 +2 11
WWDLW
7 8 -5 8 2 2 4 8 13 -5 8
LWWDL
8 8 -6 7 2 1 5 4 10 -6 7
LLLDL
9 8 -11 6 2 0 6 4 15 -11 6
LLWWL
10 8 -10 5 1 2 5 4 14 -10 5
WLDLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 4 +10 9 3 0 1 12 2 +10 9
WWWDW
2 4 +9 12 4 0 0 9 0 +9 12
WLWWW
3 3 +4 7 2 1 0 6 2 +4 7
WLLDW
4 4 -1 4 1 1 2 3 4 -1 4
LWLDL
5 3 +3 7 2 1 0 4 1 +3 7
LWLDW
6 4 +4 9 3 0 1 7 3 +4 9
WWDLW
7 5 -1 7 2 1 2 7 8 -1 7
LWWDL
8 4 -2 3 1 0 3 3 5 -2 3
LLLDL
9 4 -5 3 1 0 3 1 6 -5 3
LLWWL
10 5 -5 2 0 2 3 2 7 -5 2
WLDLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 4 +8 10 3 1 0 10 2 +8 10
WWWDW
2 4 +0 6 2 0 2 5 5 +0 6
WLWWW
3 5 -1 7 2 1 2 2 3 -1 7
WLLDW
4 4 +4 9 3 0 1 7 3 +4 9
LWLDL
5 5 -6 6 2 0 3 6 12 -6 6
LWLDW
6 4 -2 2 0 2 2 1 3 -2 2
WWDLW
7 3 -4 1 0 1 2 1 5 -4 1
LWWDL
8 4 -4 4 1 1 2 1 5 -4 4
LLLDL
9 4 -6 3 1 0 3 3 9 -6 3
LLWWL
10 3 -5 3 1 0 2 2 7 -5 3
WLDLL
  • UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
  • UEFA Conference League Qualifiers
  • Relegation Play-off
  • Relegation