Somalia First Division

30.01.2024 Tuesday
31.01.2024 Wednesday
01.02.2024 Thursday
03.02.2024 Saturday
05.02.2024 Monday
07.02.2024 Wednesday
08.02.2024 Thursday
09.02.2024 Friday
01.03.2024 Friday
22.02.2024 Thursday
14.02.2024 Wednesday
06.02.2024 Tuesday
30.12.2023 Saturday

Somalia First Division TABLE

# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 6 +8 13 4 1 1 10 2 +8 13
LWWWW
2 6 +7 12 3 3 0 11 4 +7 12
WWDDW
3 5 +4 11 3 2 0 6 2 +4 11
WWWDD
4 6 +2 10 3 1 2 12 10 +2 10
LLWWD
5 6 +0 10 3 1 2 7 7 +0 10
WDLWL
6 5 +3 8 2 2 1 6 3 +3 8
WLDWD
7 6 +0 6 1 3 2 5 5 +0 6
DDWLL
8 6 -2 6 1 3 2 3 5 -2 6
WDLDL
9 6 -3 5 1 2 3 6 9 -3 5
DLWDL
10 5 -5 4 1 1 3 6 11 -5 4
LLLDW
11 5 -6 4 1 1 3 5 11 -6 4
LDLWL
12 6 -8 2 0 2 4 2 10 -8 2
LDLLD
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 3 +4 7 2 1 0 4 0 +4 7
LWWWW
2 4 +5 8 2 2 0 7 2 +5 8
WWDDW
3 2 +2 4 1 1 0 2 0 +2 4
WWWDD
4 2 +0 3 1 0 1 5 5 +0 3
LLWWD
5 4 +1 7 2 1 1 3 2 +1 7
WDLWL
6 4 +3 7 2 1 1 6 3 +3 7
WLDWD
7 3 -1 2 0 2 1 2 3 -1 2
DDWLL
8 1 +0 1 0 1 0 0 0 +0 1
WDLDL
9 2 -2 0 0 0 2 2 4 -2 0
DLWDL
10 2 -3 1 0 1 1 3 6 -3 1
LLLDW
11 3 -4 1 0 1 2 2 6 -4 1
LDLWL
12 4 -8 0 0 0 4 2 10 -8 0
LDLLD
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 3 +4 6 2 0 1 6 2 +4 6
LWWWW
2 2 +2 4 1 1 0 4 2 +2 4
WWDDW
3 3 +2 7 2 1 0 4 2 +2 7
WWWDD
4 4 +2 7 2 1 1 7 5 +2 7
LLWWD
5 2 -1 3 1 0 1 4 5 -1 3
WDLWL
6 1 +0 1 0 1 0 0 0 +0 1
WLDWD
7 3 +1 4 1 1 1 3 2 +1 4
DDWLL
8 5 -2 5 1 2 2 3 5 -2 5
WDLDL
9 4 -1 5 1 2 1 4 5 -1 5
DLWDL
10 3 -2 3 1 0 2 3 5 -2 3
LLLDW
11 2 -2 3 1 0 1 3 5 -2 3
LDLWL
12 2 +0 2 0 2 0 0 0 +0 2
LDLLD
  • CAF Champions League
  • Relegation