South America Copa America

12.06.2021 Saturday
14.06.2021 Monday
16.06.2021 Wednesday
17.06.2021 Thursday
19.06.2021 Saturday
22.06.2021 Tuesday
24.06.2021 Thursday
27.06.2021 Sunday
29.06.2021 Tuesday
29.06.2021 Tuesday
27.06.2021 Sunday
25.06.2021 Friday
24.06.2021 Thursday
23.06.2021 Wednesday
22.06.2021 Tuesday
21.06.2021 Monday

South America Copa America TABLE

# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 4 +5 10 3 1 0 7 2 +5 10
DWWW
2 4 +2 7 2 1 1 4 2 +2 7
LDWW
3 4 +2 6 2 0 2 5 3 +2 6
WLWL
4 4 -1 5 1 2 1 3 4 -1 5
DWDL
5 4 -8 0 0 0 4 2 10 -8 0
LLLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 3 +2 7 2 1 0 3 1 +2 7
DWWW
2 2 +1 4 1 1 0 2 1 +1 4
LDWW
3 1 +2 3 1 0 0 3 1 +2 3
WLWL
4 2 -1 3 1 0 1 1 2 -1 3
DWDL
5 2 -5 0 0 0 2 1 6 -5 0
LLLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 1 +3 3 1 0 0 4 1 +3 3
DWWW
2 2 +1 3 1 0 1 2 1 +1 3
LDWW
3 3 +0 3 1 0 2 2 2 +0 3
WLWL
4 2 +0 2 0 2 0 2 2 +0 2
DWDL
5 2 -3 0 0 0 2 1 4 -3 0
LLLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 4 +8 10 3 1 0 10 2 +8 10
WWWD
2 4 -2 7 2 1 1 5 7 -2 7
LWDW
3 4 -1 4 1 1 2 3 4 -1 4
WDLL
4 4 -1 3 0 3 1 5 6 -1 3
LDDD
5 4 -4 2 0 2 2 2 6 -4 2
LDDL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 4 +8 10 3 1 0 10 2 +8 10
WWWD
2 0 +0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
LWDW
3 3 +0 4 1 1 1 2 2 +0 4
WDLL
4 1 +0 1 0 1 0 2 2 +0 1
LDDD
5 2 -1 1 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1
LDDL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 0 +0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
WWWD
2 4 -2 7 2 1 1 5 7 -2 7
LWDW
3 1 -1 0 0 0 1 1 2 -1 0
WDLL
4 3 -1 2 0 2 1 3 4 -1 2
LDDD
5 2 -3 1 0 1 1 0 3 -3 1
LDDL