Adanaspor statistics

10.12.2022 Saturday
17.12.2022 Saturday
24.12.2022 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
14.02.2023 Tuesday
18.02.2023 Saturday
05.08.2022 Friday
25.09.2022 Sunday
15.08.2022 Monday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
07.10.2022 Friday

Adanaspor BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Adanaspor BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Adanaspor have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Adanaspor have under 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Adanaspor's last 4 home games in all competitions.