Adıyaman 1954 statistics

21.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
04.05.2024 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
10.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
01.10.2023 Sunday
08.10.2023 Sunday
14.10.2023 Saturday
18.10.2023 Wednesday
22.10.2023 Sunday

Adıyaman 1954 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Adıyaman 1954 BETTING FACTS

  • 21

    Adıyaman 1954 have cleansheet their last 21 matches in all competitions.

  • 18

    Adıyaman 1954 have undefeated their last 18 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Adıyaman 1954's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Adıyaman 1954 have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.