Admira statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday
23.10.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday
04.11.2022 Friday
11.11.2022 Friday
24.02.2023 Friday
03.03.2023 Friday
10.03.2023 Friday
24.07.2022 Sunday
29.07.2022 Friday
05.08.2022 Friday
12.08.2022 Friday
19.08.2022 Friday
26.08.2022 Friday
02.09.2022 Friday
09.09.2022 Friday
16.09.2022 Friday
24.06.2022 Friday

Admira BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Admira BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Both teams have scored in Admira's last 7 away games in all competitions.

  • 4

    Admira have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Admira have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.