Al Ettifaq statistics

31.10.2023 Tuesday
21.09.2024 Saturday
14.08.2023 Monday
18.08.2023 Friday
24.08.2023 Thursday
28.08.2023 Monday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
21.09.2023 Thursday
30.09.2023 Saturday
05.10.2023 Thursday
22.10.2023 Sunday

Al Ettifaq BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Al Ettifaq BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Al Ettifaq have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.