Al Nejmeh statistics

05.02.2023 Sunday
30.08.2019 Friday
02.10.2019 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday
21.10.2022 Friday
29.10.2022 Saturday

Al Nejmeh BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Al Nejmeh BETTING FACTS

  • 11

    Al Nejmeh have undefeated their last 11 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Al Nejmeh have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.