Al Tai statistics

21.09.2024 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
19.08.2023 Saturday
24.08.2023 Thursday
29.08.2023 Tuesday
01.09.2023 Friday
16.09.2023 Saturday
21.09.2023 Thursday
29.09.2023 Friday
05.10.2023 Thursday
21.10.2023 Saturday

Al Tai BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Al Tai BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Al Tai have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Al Tai have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Al Tai have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Al Tai's last 2 away games in all competitions.