Altınordu statistics

15.08.2021 Sunday
21.08.2021 Saturday
29.08.2021 Sunday
12.09.2021 Sunday
15.09.2021 Wednesday
19.09.2021 Sunday
26.09.2021 Sunday
01.10.2021 Friday
17.10.2021 Sunday
24.10.2021 Sunday

Altınordu BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Altınordu have under 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Altınordu have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Altınordu's last 5 away games in all competitions.