Amorebieta statistics

06.12.2023 Wednesday
07.01.2024 Sunday
11.08.2023 Friday
20.08.2023 Sunday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
10.09.2023 Sunday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
01.10.2023 Sunday

Amorebieta BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Amorebieta have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Amorebieta have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.