Ängelholm statistics

09.08.2022 Tuesday
13.08.2022 Saturday
22.08.2022 Monday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
09.04.2022 Saturday
14.04.2022 Thursday
22.04.2022 Friday
30.04.2022 Saturday
06.05.2022 Friday
14.05.2022 Saturday
20.05.2022 Friday
26.05.2022 Thursday
05.06.2022 Sunday

Ängelholm BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ängelholm BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Ängelholm have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Ängelholm have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.