Augsburg U19 statistics

05.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
06.11.2022 Sunday
13.11.2022 Sunday
19.11.2022 Saturday

Augsburg U19 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Augsburg U19 BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    Augsburg U19 have cleansheet their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Augsburg U19's last 5 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Augsburg U19's last 2 away games in all competitions.