Azuero statistics

23.07.2024 Tuesday
21.01.2024 Sunday
27.01.2024 Saturday
04.02.2024 Sunday
06.02.2024 Tuesday
17.02.2024 Saturday
24.02.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
17.03.2024 Sunday
23.03.2024 Saturday

Azuero BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Azuero BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Azuero have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Azuero have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Azuero have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Azuero's last 2 home games in all competitions.