Barcelona W statistics

15.10.2022 Saturday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
02.11.2022 Wednesday
06.11.2022 Sunday
20.11.2022 Sunday
27.11.2022 Sunday
04.12.2022 Sunday
11.12.2022 Sunday
18.12.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
25.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
19.08.2022 Friday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
27.08.2022 Saturday

Barcelona W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Barcelona W BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Barcelona W have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Barcelona W have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Barcelona W's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Barcelona W have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.