Barracas Central statistics

17.01.2022 Monday
11.02.2022 Friday
16.02.2022 Wednesday
21.02.2022 Monday
26.02.2022 Saturday
05.03.2022 Saturday
12.03.2022 Saturday
19.03.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
11.04.2022 Monday

Barracas Central BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Barracas Central BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Barracas Central have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Barracas Central have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.