Belgium statistics

29.03.2022 Tuesday
23.11.2022 Wednesday
27.11.2022 Sunday
01.12.2022 Thursday
22.09.2022 Thursday
25.09.2022 Sunday
26.03.2022 Saturday
29.03.2022 Tuesday
12.06.2021 Saturday
17.06.2021 Thursday
21.06.2021 Monday
27.06.2021 Sunday
02.07.2021 Friday
24.03.2021 Wednesday
27.03.2021 Saturday
30.03.2021 Tuesday

Belgium BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Belgium BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Belgium have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Belgium have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Belgium's last 2 home games in all competitions.