Belišće statistics

30.08.2023 Wednesday
27.09.2023 Wednesday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
09.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
30.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday

Belišće BETTING FACTS

  • 22

    Belišće have undefeated their last 22 matches in all competitions.

  • 15

    Belišće have cleansheet their last 15 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Belišće have lost their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Belišće have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Belišće's last 2 home games in all competitions.