Berga statistics

30.07.2022 Saturday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
09.04.2022 Saturday
16.04.2022 Saturday
23.04.2022 Saturday
01.05.2022 Sunday
08.05.2022 Sunday
15.05.2022 Sunday
21.05.2022 Saturday
26.05.2022 Thursday
29.05.2022 Sunday

Berga BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Berga BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Berga have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Berga's last 2 away games in all competitions.