Bergnasets statistics

13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
08.09.2022 Thursday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
09.04.2022 Saturday
15.04.2022 Friday
23.04.2022 Saturday
30.04.2022 Saturday
07.05.2022 Saturday
14.05.2022 Saturday
20.05.2022 Friday
25.05.2022 Wednesday
30.05.2022 Monday

Bergnasets BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Bergnasets BETTING FACTS

  • 16

    Bergnasets have cleansheet their last 16 matches in all competitions.

  • 12

    Bergnasets have under 2.5 goals their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Bergnasets's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Bergnasets have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.