Béziers statistics

04.12.2022 Sunday
10.12.2022 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
05.02.2023 Sunday
11.02.2023 Saturday
26.02.2023 Sunday
04.03.2023 Saturday
19.03.2023 Sunday
25.03.2023 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
25.11.2022 Friday

Béziers BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Béziers BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Béziers have undefeated their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Béziers have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Béziers have over 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Béziers have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.