Bnei Eilat statistics

03.02.2023 Friday
11.02.2023 Saturday
17.02.2023 Friday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
17.03.2023 Friday
25.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
08.09.2022 Thursday
16.09.2022 Friday
22.09.2022 Thursday
30.09.2022 Friday
07.10.2022 Friday
14.10.2022 Friday
24.10.2022 Monday
28.10.2022 Friday
03.11.2022 Thursday
11.11.2022 Friday

Bnei Eilat BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Bnei Eilat BETTING FACTS

  • 14

    Bnei Eilat have cleansheet their last 14 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Bnei Eilat's last 3 home games in all competitions.