Bologna U19 statistics

24.02.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
04.05.2024 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
02.09.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
22.09.2023 Friday
01.10.2023 Sunday
08.10.2023 Sunday
23.10.2023 Monday
28.10.2023 Saturday
05.11.2023 Sunday
12.11.2023 Sunday

Bologna U19 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Bologna U19 BETTING FACTS

  • 22

    Bologna U19 have cleansheet their last 22 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Bologna U19 have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Bologna U19 have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Bologna U19's last 2 home games in all competitions.