Brann statistics

11.03.2023 Saturday
03.03.2023 Friday
03.04.2022 Sunday
09.04.2022 Saturday
19.04.2022 Tuesday
23.04.2022 Saturday
09.05.2022 Monday
16.05.2022 Monday
21.05.2022 Saturday
26.05.2022 Thursday
30.05.2022 Monday
19.06.2022 Sunday

Brann BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Brann BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Brann have under 2.5 goals their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Brann have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Brann have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Brann have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Brann's last 2 away games in all competitions.