Burnley statistics

11.02.2023 Saturday
14.02.2023 Tuesday
18.02.2023 Saturday
21.02.2023 Tuesday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
15.03.2023 Wednesday
19.03.2023 Sunday
01.04.2023 Saturday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
08.11.2022 Tuesday
21.12.2022 Wednesday
29.07.2022 Friday
06.08.2022 Saturday
12.08.2022 Friday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday

Burnley BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Burnley BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Burnley have undefeated their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Burnley have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.