Chamalières statistics

26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
09.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday
21.10.2023 Saturday
04.11.2023 Saturday
11.11.2023 Saturday
25.11.2023 Saturday

Chamalières BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Chamalières have cleansheet their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Chamalières's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Chamalières have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.