Châteauroux statistics

06.08.2021 Friday
13.08.2021 Friday
23.08.2021 Monday
27.08.2021 Friday
03.09.2021 Friday
10.09.2021 Friday
17.09.2021 Friday
27.09.2021 Monday
01.10.2021 Friday
08.10.2021 Friday

Châteauroux BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Châteauroux have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Châteauroux have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Châteauroux have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.