Chelsea U21 statistics

09.01.2023 Monday
13.01.2023 Friday
20.01.2023 Friday
27.01.2023 Friday
11.02.2023 Saturday
19.02.2023 Sunday
24.02.2023 Friday
05.03.2023 Sunday
11.03.2023 Saturday
17.03.2023 Friday
08.08.2022 Monday
15.08.2022 Monday
20.08.2022 Saturday
26.08.2022 Friday
03.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday

Chelsea U21 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Chelsea U21 BETTING FACTS

  • 11

    Chelsea U21 have undefeated their last 11 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Chelsea U21 have under 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Chelsea U21's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Chelsea U21 have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.