Complutense statistics

05.09.2021 Sunday
12.09.2021 Sunday
15.09.2021 Wednesday
18.09.2021 Saturday
26.09.2021 Sunday
03.10.2021 Sunday
10.10.2021 Sunday
17.10.2021 Sunday
24.10.2021 Sunday
30.10.2021 Saturday

Complutense BETTING FACTS