Daegu statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
12.10.2022 Wednesday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday
05.10.2022 Wednesday
18.08.2022 Thursday
19.02.2022 Saturday
27.02.2022 Sunday
02.03.2022 Wednesday
05.03.2022 Saturday
11.03.2022 Friday
20.03.2022 Sunday
02.04.2022 Saturday
05.04.2022 Tuesday
09.04.2022 Saturday
05.05.2022 Thursday

Daegu BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Daegu BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Daegu have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Daegu have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Daegu's last 2 away games in all competitions.