Delémont statistics

18.08.2023 Friday
17.09.2023 Sunday
01.11.2023 Wednesday
28.02.2024 Wednesday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
30.08.2023 Wednesday
02.09.2023 Saturday
09.09.2023 Saturday

Delémont BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Delémont have under 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Delémont have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Delémont have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Delémont have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Delémont's last 3 home games in all competitions.