Dolny Kubin statistics

24.04.2024 Wednesday
27.04.2024 Saturday
04.05.2024 Saturday
10.05.2024 Friday
17.05.2024 Friday
17.01.2024 Wednesday
27.01.2024 Saturday
07.02.2024 Wednesday
17.02.2024 Saturday
25.02.2024 Sunday
29.07.2023 Saturday
04.08.2023 Friday
12.08.2023 Saturday
18.08.2023 Friday
26.08.2023 Saturday

Dolny Kubin BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Dolny Kubin BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Dolny Kubin have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Dolny Kubin's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Dolny Kubin have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Dolny Kubin have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Dolny Kubin have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.