DVS '33 results

12.08.2023 Saturday
19.09.2023 Tuesday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
09.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
30.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday
14.10.2023 Saturday
28.10.2023 Saturday
04.11.2023 Saturday
11.11.2023 Saturday
18.11.2023 Saturday
25.11.2023 Saturday
02.12.2023 Saturday
09.12.2023 Saturday
16.12.2023 Saturday
13.01.2024 Saturday
20.01.2024 Saturday
27.01.2024 Saturday
03.02.2024 Saturday
17.02.2024 Saturday
24.02.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
23.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
04.05.2024 Saturday
11.05.2024 Saturday
18.05.2024 Saturday
25.05.2024 Saturday