DYuSSh-3 Pinsk statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
17.04.2022 Sunday
23.04.2022 Saturday
07.05.2022 Saturday
04.06.2022 Saturday
11.06.2022 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday

DYuSSh-3 Pinsk BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    DYuSSh-3 Pinsk have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    DYuSSh-3 Pinsk have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in DYuSSh-3 Pinsk's last 3 away games in all competitions.