El Salvador statistics

01.05.2022 Sunday
26.03.2023 Sunday
26.03.2021 Friday
28.03.2021 Sunday
05.06.2021 Saturday
09.06.2021 Wednesday
12.06.2021 Saturday
16.06.2021 Wednesday
03.09.2021 Friday
05.09.2021 Sunday
08.09.2021 Wednesday
08.10.2021 Friday

El Salvador BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

El Salvador BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    El Salvador have cleansheet their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    El Salvador have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    El Salvador have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in El Salvador's last 2 home games in all competitions.