El Salvador statistics

01.05.2022 Sunday
24.09.2022 Saturday
26.03.2023 Sunday
26.03.2021 Friday
28.03.2021 Sunday
05.06.2021 Saturday
09.06.2021 Wednesday
12.06.2021 Saturday
16.06.2021 Wednesday
03.09.2021 Friday
05.09.2021 Sunday
08.09.2021 Wednesday
08.10.2021 Friday

El Salvador BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

El Salvador BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    El Salvador have cleansheet their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    El Salvador have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in El Salvador's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    El Salvador have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.