Emirates statistics

25.09.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
14.10.2022 Friday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
13.11.2022 Sunday
20.11.2022 Sunday
27.11.2022 Sunday
18.12.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
20.12.2021 Monday

Emirates BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Emirates BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Emirates have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Emirates have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.