Erzgebirge Aue statistics

06.01.2023 Friday
16.01.2023 Monday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
10.02.2023 Friday
17.02.2023 Friday
26.02.2023 Sunday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
24.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
10.08.2022 Wednesday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
02.09.2022 Friday
11.09.2022 Sunday
16.09.2022 Friday
30.09.2022 Friday

Erzgebirge Aue BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Erzgebirge Aue BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Erzgebirge Aue have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.