Esteghlal statistics

27.02.2024 Tuesday
09.02.2024 Friday
10.08.2023 Thursday
17.08.2023 Thursday
23.08.2023 Wednesday
28.08.2023 Monday
07.10.2023 Saturday
20.10.2023 Friday
27.10.2023 Friday
02.11.2023 Thursday
11.11.2023 Saturday
25.11.2023 Saturday

Esteghlal BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Esteghlal BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Esteghlal's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Esteghlal have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.