Esteghlal statistics

20.10.2021 Wednesday
25.10.2021 Monday
30.10.2021 Saturday
05.11.2021 Friday
19.11.2021 Friday
24.11.2021 Wednesday
29.11.2021 Monday
04.12.2021 Saturday
09.12.2021 Thursday
14.12.2021 Tuesday

Esteghlal BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Esteghlal have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Esteghlal have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.