Fano statistics

19.09.2021 Sunday
03.10.2021 Sunday
06.10.2021 Wednesday
10.10.2021 Sunday
17.10.2021 Sunday
24.10.2021 Sunday
31.10.2021 Sunday
07.11.2021 Sunday
14.11.2021 Sunday
21.11.2021 Sunday

Fano BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Fano have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Fano's last 2 home games in all competitions.