Fermana statistics

02.03.2024 Saturday
06.03.2024 Wednesday
10.03.2024 Sunday
17.03.2024 Sunday
24.03.2024 Sunday
28.03.2024 Thursday
07.04.2024 Sunday
14.04.2024 Sunday
21.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
01.09.2023 Friday
09.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
19.09.2023 Tuesday
23.09.2023 Saturday
02.10.2023 Monday
09.10.2023 Monday
15.10.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday
25.10.2023 Wednesday

Fermana BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Fermana BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Fermana have cleansheet their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Fermana have over 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Fermana have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Fermana have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.