Finland statistics

09.01.2022 Sunday
12.01.2022 Wednesday
17.11.2022 Thursday
20.11.2022 Sunday
26.03.2022 Saturday
29.03.2022 Tuesday
12.06.2021 Saturday
16.06.2021 Wednesday
21.06.2021 Monday
24.03.2021 Wednesday
28.03.2021 Sunday
04.09.2021 Saturday
07.09.2021 Tuesday
09.10.2021 Saturday

Finland BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Finland BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Finland have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Finland have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.