FK Minyor Pernik statistics

27.08.2022 Saturday
06.09.2022 Tuesday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday

FK Minyor Pernik BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

FK Minyor Pernik BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    FK Minyor Pernik have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    FK Minyor Pernik have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    FK Minyor Pernik have drawn their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in FK Minyor Pernik's last 2 away games in all competitions.